## GARWARE COLLEGE OF COMMERCE (AUTONOMOUS),PUNE - 4 ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

Chairman Dr.G.V.Acharya

Co-ordinator Dr.Smita Wadaskar

Secretary Dr.Sandeep Rathod

Administrative Staff Shri. K.J.Sable( Officiating Registrar)

Administrative Staff
Shri. K. N. Divekar (Officiating Admn.Officer -Self

Finance Unit)

Management Members Shri.R.R. Sahasrabudhe (Chairman, Governing

Body MES)

Management Members

Shri.Devdatta Bishikar ( Member, Governing

Body, M.E.S. and Chairman, CAC, MESGCC)

External Experts Shri. Swanand Dhawale (Industry representative)

**Stakeholders** 

Industry Shri. Kedar Mate (Industrialist)

Parent Repressentative Shri. S. P. Sutavane

Alumni Dr.A. P. Kulkarni ( Educationist )

**Teacher Representative in IQAC** 

Curricular Aspects Dr. Tanuja Devi

Teaching, Learning and Evaluation Dr. Jayshree Pawar

Research, Innovations & consultancy Dr. Rohini Gote

Infrastructure and Learning Resources Smt. Ashwini Thakur

Student-Support and Progression Dr. Asha Khilare

Governance and Leadership Shri.S.V. Gaikwad

Institutional Values and Best Practices Dr. Archana Joshi

**Related Committee Heads** 

Admissions, Website, Magazine and

Publications Dr. Ketaki Modak

Examinations Dr. Vinayak Pawar

Feedback and Data Analysis Dr. Ganesh Patare

Documentation Committee Smt. Padma Nene

\* \* \* \* \*